Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ear, Nose & Throat
Ear Nose & Throat U.S.A.
Photographs and videos of the larynx, eardrum and middle ear surgery, tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy, hearing aids, ear tubes and nose bleeds.
ASH Image Bank
A comprehensive reference and teaching tool for physicians and hematology students. Search by keyword, or browse by author, title, category or date.
From the University of British Columbia. Includes a brain atlas, imaging, and neurotutorials.
The Human Brain Atlas
Three-dimensional atlas of the human brain created from MRI images. Includes anatomically labeled stained sections that correspond to the three-dimensional MRI images. Images may be used, but this Website asks that you secure their permission, so they can track number of uses.
LONI - Laboratory of Neural Imaging
Contains an image data archive, a visualization showcase featuring 3-D animations and a searchable database of publications.
Videos and descriptions presenting the anatomical foundations of neurologic exams.
The Whole Brain Atlas
A resource for brain imaging that integrates clinical information with imaging data.
NCI Visuals Online
Contains over 2,000 cancer-specific and general biomedical images. Except where noted, Visuals Online images are in the public domain and may be used, linked, or reproduced without permission.
National Eye Institute
Search for photos, images and videos. Database includes anatomy and diseases of the eye, research, and diagnostic treatment and conditions of the eye.
Neuro-Ophthalmology Virtual Education Library
A discipline specific, open access repository of digital materials (images, video, lectures, articles and animations), to be used for educational and research purposes by health care professionals, educators, patients, and students.
Robert Bendheim Digital Atlas of Ophthalmology
A database of images from The New York Eye and Ear Infirmary specialists and their colleagues. Search database by keyword or browse images by anatomy, primary area or specific topic.
Snapshot, Clinical Growth Chart: Birth to 36 months: Boys Length-for-age and Weight-for-age percentiles, Centers for Disease Control
Clinical Growth Charts
Growth charts for infants (birth to 36 months) and children and adolescents (2 to 20 years)
Chest X-Ray Atlas
Provides images of various conditions; organized by pathology, diseases and radiologic signs.
A free medical image and radiology portal database. Includes almost 51,000 images with captions and meta-data, 11,000+ peer reviewed and approved teaching file cases and 6,749 disease topics. Contributed content may be copyrighted by the original author/contributor.
Radiology Atlas Images
Contains images of the following regions: thorax, abdomen, pelvis and perineum, upper limb, lower limb and head and neck.